School: Partner School list


Annapolis Area Christian School
109 Burns Crossing Road
Severn, MD 21144
(410) 519-5300
www.aacs.online.org
International Coordinator: Shang Ji
sji@accsonline.org


Aquinas Academy
2370 Red Lion Road
Bear, DE 19701
(302) 838-9601
www.aquinasacademy.net
Principal: Jack Moore
jack.moore@aquinasacademy.net


Archmere Academy
3600 Philadelphia Pike
Claymont, DE 19703
(302) 798-6632
www.archmereacademy.com
Principal: John Jordan
jjordan@archmereacademy.com
Admissions: Andrew Cocco
acocco@archmereacademy.com


Back to Basics Private School
6 Stone Hill Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
(302) 594-0754
www.backtobasicsprivateschool.com
Director: Beverly Stewart
beverly@backtobasicslearning.com
Principal: Tammy Ford
tammy@backtobasicslearning.com


Friends Central School
1101 City Avenue
Wynnewood, PA 19096
(610)-649-7440
www.friendscentral.org
Head of School: Craig Sellers
csellers@friendscentral.org
Admissions: Dr. Susan Robinson
srobinson@friendscentral.org


Holy Angels School
82 Possum Park Road
Newark, DE 19711
(302) 731-2210
www.holyangelsschool.org
Principal: Barbara Snively
bsnively@holyangelsschool.org


Marist High School*
1241 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Bayonne, NJ 07002
(201) 437-4544
www.marist.org
Principal: Alice Miesnik
amiesnik@marist.org
Admissions: Barbara Verdonck
bverdonck@marist.org


Red Lion Christian Academy*
1390 Red Lion Road
Bear, DE 19701
(302) 834-2526
www.redlionca.org
Principal: Sam Osbourn
sosbourn@redlionca.org
Admissions Director: Linda Pargoe
lpargoe@redlionca.org


Saint Elizabeth High School
1500 Cedar Street
Wilmington, DE 19805
(302) 656-3369
www.sehs.org
Principal: Shirley Bounds
sbounds@sehs.org
Admissions: Matthew Haney
mhaney@sehs.org


Saint Mark's High School
2501 Pike Creek Road
Wilmington, DE 19808
(302) 738-3300
www.stmarkshs.net
Principal: Richard Bayhan
rbayhan@stmarkshs.net
Admissions: Matt Evans
mevans@stmarkshs.net

Saints Peter and Paul High School*
900 High Street
Easton, MD 21601
(410) 822-2275
www.ssppeaston.org
Principal: James Nemeth
jnemeth@ssppeaston.org


Salesianum School
1801 N. Broom St
Wilmington, DE 19802
(302) 654-2495
www.salesianum.org
Principal: Fr. Chris Beretta
cberetta@salesianum.org
Admissions: Mark Winchell
mwinchell@salesianum.org


Sanford School
6900 Lancaster Pike
Hockessin, DE 19707
(302) 235-6500
www.sanfordschool.org
Head of School: Lynn Casto
castol@sanfordschool.org
Admissions: Jaime Morgan
morganj@sanfordschool.org


The Independence School
1300 Paper Mill Rd
Newark, DE 19711
302-239-0330
www.theindependenceschool.org
Head of School: Vicky Yatzus
VYatzus@tisde.org
Admissions: Claire Brechter
cbrechter@tisde.org


The Tatnall School
1501 Barley Mill Rd
Wilmington, DE 19807
(302) 892-4284
www.tatnall.org
Principal: Timothy Quinn
tquinn@tatnall.org
Admissions Director: Sarah Quinn
squinn@tatnall.org


Tower Hill School
2813 West 17th Street
Wilmington, DE 19806
(302) 575-0550
www.towerhill.org
Head of Upper Schooll: Bessie Speers
bspeers@towerhill.org
Admissions: Kelly DeShane
kdeshane@towerhill.org


Ursuline Academy
1106 Pennsylvania Ave
Wilmington, DE 19806
(302) 658-7158
www.ursuline.org
Principal: Carolyn Zogby
czogby@ursuline.org
Admissions: Monique Sharp
msharp@ursuline.org


Wilmington Christian School
825 Loveville Road
Hockessin, DE 19707
(302) 239-2121
www.wilmingtonchristian.org
Principal: Doug Haas
dhaas@wilmingtonchristian.org
Admissions: Stephanie Galbraith
sgalbraith@wilmingtonchristian.org


Wilmington Friends School
101 School Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
(302) 576-2900
www.wilmingtonfriends.org
Head of Upper School: Rebecca Zug
rzug@wilmingtonfriends.org
Admissions: Melissa Brown
mbrown@wilmingtonfriends.org


York Catholic High School
601 E Springettsbury Ave
York, PA 17403
(717) 846-8871
www.yorkcatholic.org
Principal: Katie Seufert
kseufert@yorkcatholic.org
Admissions: Heather Hoffmann
hhoffman@yorkcatholic.org